News Release


Hi-Crush Partners LP to Webcast 2013 Analyst Day

News Release
Houston, Texas, November 15, 2013 - Hi-Crush Partners LP (NYSE: HCLP), or Hi-Crush, announced today that it will webcast the Hi-Crush Partners 2013 Analyst Day on Tuesday, November 19, 2013 from 10:00am Eastern Time (9:00am Central Time) to 12:00pm Eastern Time (11:00am Central Time).

Interested parties may listen to a simultaneous webcast of the presentations by logging onto Hi-Crush's website at www.hicrushpartners.com in the Investors-Event Calendar and Presentations section. A replay of the webcast will also be available for approximately 30 days following the analyst day.

The slide presentation to be referenced during the analyst day will also be on Hi-Crush's website at www.hicrushpartners.com in the Investors-Event Calendar and Presentations section.

About Hi-Crush

Hi-Crush is an integrated producer, transporter, marketer and distributor of high-quality monocrystalline sand, a specialized mineral that is used as a "proppant" (frac sand) to enhance the recovery rates of hydrocarbons from oil and natural gas wells. Our reserves, which are located in Wyeville, Wisconsin, consist of "Northern White" sand, a resource that exists predominately in Wisconsin and limited portions of the upper Midwest region of the United States. Hi-Crush owns and operates the largest distribution network in the Marcellus and Utica shales, and has distribution capabilities throughout North America. For more information, visit www.hicrushpartners.com.

Investor Contact:
Investor Relations
ir@hicrushpartners.com
(713) 960-4811


HUG#1743595